The White House did the right thing stepping in trying to keep the the auto makers afloat.  Although it is only a minuscule 17 billion, it's definitely something.  Something Congress is too scared to do.  They're going to try and wait until Obama gets in office.  They don't want to place blame on anyone especially themselves. 




Leave a Reply.

    Jack Ryan

    My name is Jack Ryan and I am a high school student from a little town in Long Island, NY.  I decided to start a blog because I realized that the TV personalities are full of it.  I'm talking about CNN, NBC, and even Fox.  They are all two faced networks that don't care about the news; it's all about ratings, money and popularity with these people.  So the purpose of this blog is for people to "Speak Their Mind".  Every week, or whenever I get the chance, I will post certain topics that interest me.  And feel  free to leave comments, opinions or other topics that you want to talk about.  Speak YO MIND!

    Archives

    December 2008

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed